Roughly 2 weeks ago I released my new album PESCI.

Some people have yet to download it and others streamed or downloaded it the 1st week it came out and are listening to it currently.

I've been getting a lot of great feedback on the project and I genuinely appreciate all the love, it means a lot.

I took a while to drop this LP so while I was in the process of finalizing it I recorded multiple songs that wasn't picked and added to the final tracklist.

Right now I'm gearing up to shoot 2 visuals off the album for you guys but while I'm doing so I wanted to share some news with you.

Since my true fans are so supportive I've decided to release a DELUXE version of PESCI with 4 brand new unreleased songs.

As of right now there's no official release date for it but I can assure you it will be dropping soon.

Be on the look out.

P.S thanks again to everyone that downloaded PESCI thus far, I most definitely appreciate you.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2023 by SUMMER SISTERS.  Proudly created with